Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-47 within 77 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Im tall.. that must be good for one date with the high heels.. Right?

In his own words

A email sent to me.. A very kind woman. "You're fire. Sparks everywhere. Passion. Sensuality. There's also a deeper fire that is more like water... lava. Calm and serene. Wisdom, understanding. There is part of you beneath a facade that calls out for Love. You're not shallow or superficial. You yearn to Know Your Self. And to share. You've been through hell of some sort, perhaps many sorts... and you've found the compassion and humility within your lessons. You've been invisible in the past, despite your physique, and this part of you now wishes to be seen. I see you. And I really like your smile." Ok She Nailed it but about me? (hmmmm) I'm tall, SIX FIVE, blonde hair, blue eyes, muscular with a great voice and Dimples!!!! I'm smart I have a degree in finance and working on my Masters of Business. Also I’m brave I fought in both invasions OIF and OEF with the 101st Airborne. I exercise and volunteer a lot!!! (EX. Career Development) I'm funny as well. I don't tell jokes but funny things just happen around me. Usually I get hit on by gay men. I guess because I’m tall? Some of my flaws are I don't like to disagree/fight. Before an argument I'll just agree so we don't fight. Only because I love you SOOOOO much (LOL) If I had a love language it would be physical touch. I know this because if it’s not there I loose interest in you very fast. I have a ton of wonderful opportunities coming in the near future. I’m not finished with my MBA and already getting healthy job offers. I live East of Dixie next to the Norton Museum of Art in West Palm Beach. I’m walking distance from everything :) and love that no DUIs. Again I'm a retired Combat Vet, your welcome. Please don't misinterpret my niceness for a weakness. Ladies!! Don't think so much that you miss out on great opportunitie like me. Take a chance!!! That’s what Live, Love, Laugh is all about? RIGHT??? I’m not a pig!! (((Let me stand on my soap box))) I understand my cravings and what I want in a relationship. Lastly, I’m learning. I have now learned to embrace you for whom you are and not try to change you into someone I want you to be.

His interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Flagler Steakhouse Talay Thai The Melting Pot Top of the Point Trattoria Romana The Grove


Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Running Studying Good Food Kissing on the Beach Public displays of affection

For fun

1.Have a reading marathon. 2.Write stories together. 3.Play soccer. 4.Paint or draw together. 5.Create a fort in your living room out of blankets or cardboard boxes. 6.Go on a hike. 7.Have a sunset picnic at a park or beach. 8.Play board games

Last read

Good to Great Marketing Managemt Corprate Finance 7th Edition



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
•Experienced professional with a 4 years in loss mitigation, mortgages, loan modifications and short sales. •Excel at closing business
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Celtic Royalty
Faith: I'll tell you later Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Business Admin, Finance, MBA