Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Amsterdam, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If you always look in the same places, you will always find the same things.

In his own words

Does anyone actually read these? Well I'll pretend they do just this once. To start I have two kids, obviously you saw that, I've got them both about half the time. I'm very lucky cause my parents live three miles from me and don't mind having the kids if i have plans or have to work. I am very active. There are a lot of things I enjoy doing. Most of them outside. I fly for a semi local skydiving place and also enjoy jumping out of the plane myself. I also have a motorcycle (sport bike) that I love to ride and will be taking out onto the race track to do a few track days. I love outdoor activities. Hunting, fishing camping, wake boarding, snow boarding, 4-wheeling, snowmobiling, and boating. I own my own home which I'm putting an addition on all by myself. I one who believes that its better to save the money and do/fix things yourself rather then take it someplace to have work done. Same goes with my vehicles and toys. I love to take weekend trips, something just to get out of town. What I'm looking for.... I'm looking for someone who can keep up. Someone who enjoys the same things as I do and likes to keep active. Above anything else.... a honest person! I don't care if it hurts my feelings, or makes me mad. I prefer the truth over lies. I want someone who doesn't mind I have kids and will accept them as part of my/our life. They don't need to be their mother but acceptance is what I ask for and including them in things we do part of the time. Well I think I wasted enough time on this section right now. If you'd like to know anything else just ask.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have a german shepard and a collie. daisy duke and comet respectively.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

daytona beach fl, NYC, my garage

Favorite things

I love riding my motorcycle, flying, skydiving and being outside. I love country and hip hop.

For fun

snowboard, hunting, fishing, camping, shooting, bowling, flying, skydiveing, movie nights, 4-wheeling, riding my sport bike, dancing, running, lifting, driving.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
my main job is a machinist, however i work 2 part time jobs during the summer, one as a mason and the other as a pilot for a skydiving place.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Ive got two AS degrees. One in manufacturing technical systems and one in aviation science.