Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles of West Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Start a new chapter

In his own words

How did I go from living in the tiny state of Delaware to driving Donald Trump's car in Florida? I decided to go back to college for an engineering degree and landed a part-time gig as a valet at Trump International to pay the bills. I see Mr. Trump a few times a week. So far, he hasn't pointed at me and declared, “You're fired.” Lol. When I'm not studying or working, I love to be active whether its a night out on the town, dinner at nice restaurant or playing sports. I was a golfer in college the first time around, and I'm on softball and football teams now. It's so much fun. I also like to travel. I usually take a trip to New England or Colorado in winter to ski and get a little taste of the cold weather--but only for a few days. I have family in New Orleans and Hawaii so those are the next destinations on my list. My goal here is to meet someone that shares similar interests, is down to Earth, has personal goals and most of all is fun to spend time with. I'd like to find a girl who can hold a conversation with anyone, likes to joke around and is quick to smile but can be serious when it comes to work and responsibility. I'm looking for a woman who has a mind of her own and is interested in trying new things.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, downtown west palm and palm beach gardens,


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

i listen to everything.

For fun

I enjoy going to the beach, playing sports, going to the gym, eating at new restaurants, traveling, reading, going to the movies.

Last read

The lincoln lawyer series! I saw the movie and loved it so I couldn't help but read all of the novels lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work at Trump International golf course in West Palm. Its nothing that I view as long term, just something to get me through school. But I valet really nice cars all day which is pretty cool.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a bachelors in business administration and currently enrolled at FAU for Engineering.