Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Slippery Rock, PA, USA | Seeking women 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Life is too short not to enjoy.... Let's take a chance together !

In his own words

Believe in commitment and honesty.....I love spending time with my partner...I love to travel and see places.... Season ticket holder with Pittsburgh Penguins....I am a 30 year General Manager with successful Restaurant chain...looking for a woman who wants a real relationship....I am new to this process so all I can say is give me the opportunity to show you who I am and what I am about. I love a woman who likes to be treated special and who loves attention. Someone who looks forward to that text message first thing in the morning and last thing at night. Looking for a woman who knows what she wants and is confident in herself. Someone who is adventous but also level headed. Someone who doesn't mind going out on the town for the evening or spending time with friends and family or just spending the evening together with a bowl of popcorn watching a DVD . Family is important as Well as I have 4 grown children and 4 grandkids. Hopefully that is something you wouldn't mind sharing with me as well. There is so much to do out there.... Let's discover them together !!!! P.S. Don't let my status of separated keep you from making a connection..... My divorce is under way......

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have a black cat named Lucky !!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Myrtle Beach....Olive Garden...Fort Wilderness @ Disney.... Watkins Glen...Starbucks ....Destin Beach.... The Rock House...Primanti's...Consel Energy Arena... Heinz Field... PNC Park....Heinz Hall The Benedum...always up for new ones as well !!!!

Favorite things

I like to cook for someone who appreciates it. Wine Tasting. A good Latte from Starbucks. Spending time in my 5th Wheel. Going for walks & sitting around the fire with friends having a couple beers or wine or going to new places. Pens Games!

For fun

Camping.... Concerts & Shows...Hockey Or any sporting event....Flea Markets..a good restaurant or bar for the evening...Shopping...ANYTHING with the right person....

Last read

Not a big reader... Usually a magazine or Newpaper...rather see it on stage or in a movie :) I will however read a good travel magazine or anything to do with Star Trek !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Restaurant General Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college