Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kansas City, MO, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles

Active within 2 weeks

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Headlines are so over-rated. Look! A squirrel!

In his own words

Looking to meet cool people, do fun stuff, drink craft beer and have good laughs. East Coast dude, served in the Mo-rines, college in Philly, L.A. for work, took a hiatus to Big Sky Country for a year (Winter is cold as balls up there, that is, if your balls are in snow for eight months a year.), Working in IT, animation, motion graphics and occasionally aviation, even though I want it to be the other way around. Hobbies are aviation, video games, movies, music (all kinds), craft brew, hot cars and exploring to name a few. Fun loving personality, thinker, logical, straight talker, blah blah blah, you get the drift. How many of these profiles can you read before it all just blurs together? I'm also a sarcastic mofo. You should be able to dish it out and take it around me. I hate explaining my jokes. I like stupid humor; Jim Carey, 3 Stooges, Beavis and Butthead, Southpark, Will Ferrel, Ren & Stimpy, Family Guy, etc. But I also like smart humor too, and super dry Brit humor like Monty Python. I guess you could say, I like to laugh, and I could have just said that, but how boring would that be? Movie nerd, video game geek, fix-it man and studly outdoors-man all in one. I am not very traditional, but I still do gentlemanly things. I like input or ideas on a date. I am romantic if I am dating someone that makes me feel like being romantic. Get it? Got it? Good! I think if two people are a good match it will come naturally. P.S.A...if you want to be married, want to have kids soon, or "settle down", er, well, I might not be for you. Not saying that that's not good stuff eventually but it's not on my agenda either. If you have kids, that's OK, but you should have the ability to still be your own person. Speaking of which, obviously we both have to have attraction for each other. Other than that, some stuff in common is required and the desire to share interests. Look at my big stupid list up there, you see anything you like? One last thing, I don't really care about sports, but I'll watch and go to events with other people because I like the competition.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference