Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Classy, Sassy, and a bit SmartAssy…...

In her own words

Making the most out of every day and every moment with loved ones and my best friends is extremely important to me, along with living life to the fullest, having fun, and loving every moment. I am established in my education and career. My future goals are: continuing to be happy and finding a good man to grow old with and enjoy the rest of our life together having fun, taking trips, or doing whatever makes us happy. It would be nice if he would like to have kids. Each human being is unique and beautiful in his/her own way. Like they say beauty rests in the eyes of the beholder. If there is a strong interest online - let's meet for coffee at noon and we will decide upon meeting each other if there is a spark or interest for future dates. What am I NOT looking for: A "hook-up", casual relationship, and someone that is controlling/jealous or has had trouble with the law. If that is what you are into or your history, please keep searching. More about what I am looking for in a guy: I would like to meet someone that can COMMUNICATE, is secure and knows who he is, is established in a career, is financially secure, and knows what he wants for his future. He needs to have manners - chivalry is important to me, takes showers and smells good. Smelling like sweat is a turn-off. He understands that family is important and he has a good relationship and respects his mother. I am not looking for someone that is a health or fitness freak, but does practice some sort of healthy living activities from food choices to moderate exercise - like walking. To start, I am looking for a friendship that could lead to more. How about you…….? Some of my interests: - small get aways to SF (the city and what it has to offer) - the beach - redwoods - movies - coffee - spending time in nature - Paleo life style (food choices) - quiet time at home - learning new things

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Northern California. Love the redwoods and clean air. Looking forward to going to Hawaii!!!!!

Favorite things

I really enjoy trying new ethnic foods.I do enjoy Japanese food the best - cooked kind!!! I also enjoy the taste of ice cream in the summer. Favorite place to go shopping would be San Franscisco.I do enjoy visiting Monterey and the California coast.

For fun

I enjoy going out to the movies, visiting with my friends, being at the beach, and sometimes working in the garden.

Last read

I don't quite get many chances to go on literary adventures, as I have sooooo many things to do. During weekdays, my work keeps me spinning, and weekends are reserved for house work and going out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral