Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-38 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who sleeps as an alligator.... wakes up as a wallet... TRUE!

In her own words

Pretty feisty. I love challenges. I fell down but I stoop up stronger. I said paintful things, I said sorry. I cried, I laughed. I made mistakes but I learned from them. I gave the best to someone else and I got the best things too. Authentic. Loyal. Looking for someone real. I will settle down when I find the person who I can't stay away from and who makes me want to be a better person. I am pretty witty, I always make people laugh. I am from a hot country, where people are friendly, and where the family is the most important thing. I came to Ny 4 1/2 ago.. chasing a dream. I decided to stay because I guess this city is a city of the big opportunities, where only the strongest survive. I am currently working as a waitress in Chelsea. I worked at Citibank for 4 years in my country and eventually I will do something different. ( everything takes time here ). I am looking for settle down, I know it is hard because in Ny everybody is so easy, but I don't think it is impossible. I am pretty honest and sarcastic. But I am worth it. And I will be pretty sweet with the right one. I am not into games, I am real. Players and liars stay away please!! I paid for this site.. serious inquiries only. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Soccer.Swimming. Tennis. Volley. Handball. Basketball.


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

I am a foodie Fan.. I like to try food from everywhere.. Mexican, French, Italian, greek, thai.. I like to cook too..I love my friends ( I have some of them here) and most of them in Paraguay. My family is awesome!! I talk to my mom and sis every day

For fun

Park. Brunch. Drinks. Movies Wine. Museums. Reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a waitress in the Upper E Side. Going to the Fit next year..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Native American
I am from Paraguay..
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
No serious about it
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral