Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
I am thankful and today is a gift

In her own words

I am working on a 3 month contracted Admin position at the world's leading technology company in Mountain View. I spend my weekends in the city. This past August I experienced my first Burning Man journey. I love bicycle rides, yoga and art. I am very physically active and seek a partner who is also very physically active. It would be wonderful to find someone I have a spiritual connection with. I would like to date someone who has established spiritual practices in their life already, such as yoga and meditation. The Cliff Notes version of me: Yoga. Bicycle rides. Social rides and bicycle friends. Travel. Burning Man. Free spirit. Artist. Feather floating in the wind. Music festivals. Tripy sht. Kitty cats. Vegetarian organic yummy food. Wine. Organic fair trade French pressed coffee. SF. Adventures. Spontaneity. Hats. Laughter. Smiles. =D Dancing. Fashion. NYtimes. NPR. Eternal Sunshine. Peace and love. Don't worry about a thing, because every little thing will be alright. Watching the moon. Sun salutation. Balance. Deep, slow breaths. I'm looking for someone who values fitness and reflects such values with daily life style choices. My dream man loves yoga and riding bicycles. I would settle for someone who loves one of those two activities and is open to exploring the other with me. I require a lot of physical activity. I prefer men who are tall, slim, stylish, grounded, and playful. I need someone that can keep up with me. If you ride a bicycle as your primary form of transportation, then you get bonus points. My yoga practice a very important part of my life right now. I attend class regularly. It would be SO great to find someone who would like to practice with me! If you e-mail me and do not mention anything that I put in my profile, I will reasonably assume that you did not read my profile. I will delete your message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Bitty Kitty- she's a feisty one! I do love dogs too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

my bicycle seat, Yoga To The People, Dolores Park, GG Park, any park, Whole Foods, De Young, BAM, coffee shops, Lake Merritt, Farmers Market, Uptown, the Fox, the beach. Burning Man, NY, Paris, Barcelona, San Francisco, Austin, and Clear Lake.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Docs, Indie, Comedies Music: EDM, Indie Rock, Jazz, synths Food: vegetarian, organic, veggies with rice, Indian, Mexican, Thai, Japanese, Italian, SPICEY!

For fun

Being physically active outdoors, creating my own beauty (writing, drawing, painting), and socializing with friends or family. I love live music and festivals! Travel!

Last read

After the Ecstasy, the Laundry: How the Heart Grows Wise on the Spiritual Path by J. Kornfield Favorites: Shock Doctrine by N. Klein No One Belongs Here More Than You by M. July The Unbearable Lightness of Being by M. Kundera Chomsky



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Santa Cruz California Community Studies