Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RuthieLove

27 year old woman | Conway, AR, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
4'8" (142cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for love. Life. Heart. Faith. A Companion.

In her own words

Hi I am Ruthie. I am looking for a man who is both charming and confident. I want a man who has an appreciation for life and strong family values. I want a man with integrity and who has substance. I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for a man who can make me laugh and who can enjoy our time together. I am a big city girl with a kick of country added in. I love the Lord and church is a big part of my life. I love to wine and dine. I love to go downtown and eat out. I love to dress up and attend dinners and be with close friends. But I can kick off the heels and enjoy a football game or gettin dirty outside (whatever that might mean). I love to be out doors. I love to hike and love to get out on the water. I love to ski (water and snow)! Take me out and lets have some fun! I am in a relationship with the gym. I love to go and run on the treadmill. I love to work out. Its such a big part of my life! I def need and would love a workout partner! I am a simple girl. I take care of myself. I just need someone to come sweep me off my feet and romance me. Respect is the most important thing for me in a relationship. I will give you full respect. I will always be honest and will always be here for you, whatever it is you need. Trust is huge. I will be fully committed when I find the right man for me. I want to be able to show you how I feel about you. I am a mommy of 3 amazing kids! We are so involved in sports and we love to be active together. My kids are my world. I am so happy to be a mom! They are the center of my life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Orange county California (mom loves there). Hawaii. I love CHicago. Dallas, Texas. NYC. Downtown Indianapolis.

Favorite things

My Kids! My Family! Cubs and Colts! Dresses, High Heels, Cow Girl Boots, Good Conversation, Friends and Live Music

For fun

Take me ball game. Dinner Downtown. Live music with Friends. Running. Dressing up for a coctail party. Sunday afternoon in jeans and jerseys to catch the Football games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'8" (142cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree