Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The path to a great relationship needs no GPS

In his own words

Originally from the hectic east coast, I'm a recent transplant to the Bay Area. Life works in interesting ways and I consider myself lucky to be in the great area that is northern CA. I'm looking forward to the new adventures that await and hope to find someone to share them with! About me - I work at a local engineering office doing engineering things... I've been fortunate enough to have traveled a great deal personally and for work. I have experienced many different corners of the country (and the world). Outside of work, I am an easy going guy who loves to laugh and make new friends. Listening to and helping people are skills that transcend my job; I really enjoy a good conversation, whether a debate about current events or listening to what is on someone's mind. It astounds me how little attention is given to communication. I think it's of paramount importance in a relationship. Since my relocation, I've decided to focus on hiking the many natural wonders of the area. Current plans are to conquer some local peaks with aspirations for some overnight camping in the future. I also enjoy playing competitive sports, dekhockey, tennis, baseball, etc. My ideal match would be focused, sharp minded and witty with a big heart that's ready to share. I'm looking for somebody who is happy trying out new restaurants, exploring the area or just relaxing by the pool. If you have any questions, feel free to ask, I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ft. Lauderdale for the beach, NYC and Boston for urban paradise, Death Valley and Joshua Tree NP for the serene desert landscape.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I have a great network of friends; they are an important part of my life. I enjoy travel and I try to get to at least one tropical beach per year. Is it strange to list airports here? Oh yea, taquerias... gotta be top 5.

For fun

I love going to baseball games; it would be great to catch a few Giants/A's games this season. I do spend a lot of time in the kitchen perfecting my Mexican recipes, always enough food to share! New restaurants, getting outdoors... the list grows.

Last read

I tend to migrate toward informational/reference materials, science and technology periodicals (Wired, Popular Mechanics) and travel related non-fiction. Definitely one of my nerdiest aspects, no doubt!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at a local engineering office, specializing in project leadership with a focus on superfluous email generation and figurative fire fighting.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but not very religious. Seems to be common these days!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral