Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RustyKnight9

28 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friends describe me as smart, driven, with...

In his own words

Friends describe me as smart, driven, with quick humor and plenty of sarcasm. I enjoy traveling and learning about different cultures, having good food and great conversations, and am happy to meet someone with a similar outlook on life. Mornings start early at 5:00 to hit the gym; you'll find me juggling books in my free time. I cook well, travel often, seek adventure, and I have an eclectic taste in music. Anyone who appreciates learning, doesn't take life too seriously, and lives a healthy lifestyle will practically beg to marry me. I'm competitive and driven; I participate at least once a month in some sort of a race or fitness challenge. I'm also big on attitude being everything. I am attracted to fit people (physical fitness would be nice) and I'm a sucker for a great smile, but there should also be character and values to back it up. I'm looking for a Times New Roman in the streets, a Windings in the sheets. Travel - From world tours, to day trips, to even time travel (Heavy, Doc). Food - I work out to eat, and then have to work out. It's a vicious cycle. Games - From Monopoly to Sudoku to more Monopoly to Twister. Chess and Sports (duh). Learn - Intelligence is my aphrodisiac. Trying new things and exploring new places. Food - Seriously, food.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

It's my dream to have a Golden Retriever before 30.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Japan was amazing. A lot of friends live in NY or DC so that's where most of my travel is to. I'll go anywhere but don't travel nearly enough. Next big goal is a trip to backpack Europe. My travel is best summarized by Bourdain's "No Reservations"

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Guy stuff. Nothing beats traveling, good museums, new experiences, trying local food. I follow Dexter, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Top Gear. Sometimes I like to go out and have a good time with a group of friends and sometimes I relax to music

For fun

I enjoy my workouts and reading. Love learning and trying new things. Boredom is my enemy. I'm a sucker for sports games, good movies, bad movies, I'll try anything once and then if it's a disaster I'll still have fun and try it again

Last read

Michael Crichton is a favorite. I'll read anything but I really enjoy fiction that's based on reality and teaches you about specifics. Science Fiction, Biographies, and detective novels (Crais, Connelly).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree