Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Palm Beach Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles of North Palm Beach, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an open book

In his own words

My name is Peter and recently moved back to Florida last summer from Canada. I went up there to reconnect with family, but decided that my home at this stage of my life is Florida. There isn't much to say about me, I work as a Personal Trainer and Licensed in Massage Therapy. I work several jobs to make ends meet while I build my personal training business. I'm also a competitive bodybuilder/Physique competitor. Fitness, healthy eating and lifestyle defines who I am. I'm not the type of person to go out to clubs every weekend, nor do I prefer to drink. I enjoy being social and spending time with friends, but with like minded people. I live a more low key lifestyle and truly looking for someone to build a stable mutual relationship with. I've had a few heart breaks in my past just like most and am hoping to change that going forward.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog named ivory who lives with my mom. She is a pure breed Labrador Retriever

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well I don't go out all that much. But, I'm usually busy working. Usually I'm at the beach, going for walks, watching movies. I love being around people and being social, when I can find the time.

Favorite things

Besides the ol' bodybuilder diet, I also have a huge sweet tooth! I could live off cheesecake, cookies, ice cream and peanut butter lol I love all music except country! mainly rap/hiphop, R&B and Techno/Trance

For fun

Well, I enjoy maintaining a good healthy lifestyle. So I'm usually in the gym or at home. I love movies, going out with friends and just be social...I truly don't go out all that much anymore

Last read

I honestly don't read that much, the closest I get is flipping through a bodybuilding magazine at the grocery store or Barnes and Noble lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Massage Therapy and a Corrective Exercise Specialist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference