Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Willowbrook, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Burr Ridge, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lunch has been cancelled due to lack of hustle... Deal with it.

In his own words

I am an easy going, fun person who likes good company. I am an occupational therapist for an orthopaedic hand and arm clinic in the burbs and I love my job! I'm a big movie person and enjoy craft beers but would never turn down a highlife. I like to cook and enjoy the intellectual convo or two, but always find the time to goof off. Looking for a person who has similar interests, is educated, can keep me thinking/on my toes and is willing to try it all. I have a weakness for anything peanut butter and most of the time unfortunately un-photogenic. I've been known to steal the dance floor with my JT/Bill Cosby like moves... jk I'm an awful dancer but it's fun anyway. Like a lot of you guys this is my first go around on here after looking for it in the wrong place, so I figured why not? I went to EIU for my undergrad and finished up with my Masters at GSU. I like quirky girls that aren't afraid to be themselves. I do have tattoos, I can't grow a mustache very well, hope that isn't a deal breaker, which is probably a good thing but don't think less of me either way! I wear scrubs to work, so that makes for a horribly tough decision in the morning, but prefer khaki's or jeans with some chucks. I have a big family, I'm 7 of 8, that I see regularly, and I'm an identical twin. I like going to comedy shows and people who can keep me smiling If you can't make a joke out of it, why not try? Overall, I'm Looking for someone that enjoys breakfast anytime of day and isn't afraid to go see monster's university. I'm an open book, and open for anything feel free to ask away. So message me, or wink, and I'll be glad to chat with you! Cheers! Ps. Where are all the 3' & 8'11 people on here... what is this a center for ants...? Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Game for anywhere.

Favorite things

I love to travel, even if its just out of state. I would like to get back to Europe soon and get to see more (Prague is next). I'm huge White Sox fan like going to games as much as possible and sushi is always a good idea. Arrested development, yup

For fun

I like hanging out with my friends and meeting new people, movies, concerts and trying new things. I play softball twice a week summer through fall and like to relax with daily walks jamming out on the headphones

Last read

Just finished the Game of Thrones books and waiting to start devil in the white city, but looking for something new, so share em if you got em.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an oocupational therapist and specialize in hand rehab for a private clinic in Mokena
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral