Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles of Roselle, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live each day as if it were your last and keep those you love close because you never know what tomorrow will bring.

In her own words

I can be a very shy person at first but once you get to know me people say that I am an awesome person to be around. One of my absolute favorite things in life is the sport of soccer which I have played my whole life! I love being active through biking, running, hiking and basically anything else. I have always wanted to complete a triathlon or a marathon and would love to have someone to train with and push me to actually complete both of them. I am currently in my last semester of college and I am student teaching. In school I am studying early childhood education and hope to become a teacher after school and coach soccer on the side. Enough about me, I am looking for someone who is outgoing and works their hardest to accomplish anything they want in life. I am also looking for someone who is athletic and active as I am! If you like traveling and exploring new places ten we would work great together. Overall, I am open to anything.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

One of my absolute favorite places in the entire world is Breckenridge, Colorado! Not only do I love Breckenridge, but I also love the state of Colorado. It is my dream to move there. Another place that is like my second home is Venice, Florida.


Dominican University, River Forest, IL

Favorite things

I pretty much like any music, besides classical... I am really into the Pretty Little Liars, Suits, and Burn Notice. But I don't watch TV too much. I also love trying new food and I will pretty much try anything.

For fun

I like going to sporting events, especially soccer games!! I also like going out in the city with my friends. Of course, I also love going on runs and bike rides. When its warm outside, I love going down to the lakeshore to run and bike.

Last read

I will admit, I am not a big reader and wish I had more time to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral