Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Truth and loyalty is very important! Good food is the key to my heart!

In her own words

Its really hard to describe yourself. Lets start by me being motivated, outgoing, kind, fun, independent and adventurous. I'm looking for someone who is motivated and laid back, romantic and fun, who enjoys traveling and great food. I like good sense of humor. And definitely secure :-) I Have a lot of friends and lot of them are man. I want to be with someone that understands that. My friends and my family mean a lot to me. I'm very loyal when it comes to relationship. I'm looking for a lifetime partner and a friend. I've had a lot of fun in my life and now ready to have someone I can share my life with. I have a family that's close to me. And I hope to have one of my own. If you think you are my man.... Then let's give it a try ;-) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I enjoy dog's too. My cat likes to act like a dog. He also likes music and dancing with me. I'm not a crazy cat lady LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Flour&Water, Chez Spencer,Hog Isld or any oyster places.Watching movies at Sundance Kabuki. Hiking and picnics in Marin. Traveling all over!!! Favorite cities are Paris, Barcelona and Buenos Aries. Weekends in the wine country and Carmel

Favorite things

I love Muze and Empire of the Sun and electronic music.Watching Homeland, Dexter and Shameless, Californication. Going to the concerts at the Greek and Mountain Winery Concerts. Taking vacations to Playa Del Carmen and chilling on the beach in Tulum.

For fun

Watching movies at Sundance Kabuki. Hiking and picnics in Marin. Wine tasting. Going to Art openings or benefits. (any events that requires to dress up!) Fashion shows. And going to dance to my favorite DJ's. Concerts and festivals

Last read

Grey trilogy :-) I don't have that much time to read this days :-(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm a hairstylist and own my own salon
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish by birth but really I'm more spirtual
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral