Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Encino, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 40 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye!

In her own words

You know it's really difficult to talk about yourself, I would much rather hear about you but here goes.... I was born in Moldova ( used to be part of Russia) but moved here with my family back in 92, so most would say I'm Americanized, but I would say I still have my Russian roots and culture with me. I studied finance in college but found my calling in business. Currently running our family business and loving it. I think I'm an awesome catch, and currently looking for someone who can keep up with me, and challenge me. I'm a very driven person with high goals and am looking for the same in you. You should appreciate sushi, music, tall shoes, fast cars, and champagne; Even 4 out of 6 will suffice. I like to stay pretty active so meeting someone who enjoys it as well is def a plus if not a must! Sunshine will always make me smile, i think its actually been proven to improve your moods, I read that somewhere. I believe in love, and looking to find that some day. I want a man who gets me. Someone who understands personal space as well as my affectionate side. Someone who is driven, passionate, romantic, and can keep up with me because I can be a handful... but I can promise you that I'm worth it. Gentleman, although I'm sure some of you are amazing men, any one over 40 need not apply. I'm NOT looking for someone that much older. I do have an older sister who might be willing to look over your profile.... She is equally fantastic and gorgeous! Let me know, I can introduce you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love my "Masya" -- she is a White Maltise with alot of personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to get out of LA as much my work allows me, from big bear, to palm springs, Santa barbera, and san diego, across the ocean and back, and of course there is always Vegas when life gets a little to boring out here.

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends and I am fortunate enough to have alot of them. From dinners and movies to dancing and bars, there is never a dull moment. I can also appreciate a good night in with some great company and a nice glass of wine.

Last read

Game of Thrones, Black Dagger Brotherhood, Count of Monte Cristo, Harry Potter, and The Lost Symbol, just to name a few.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Family owned Medical Transportation company
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Moldova (near Ukraine) Raised in the Valley where the parking is bountiful
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree