Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 30 miles of Catonsville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You may not end up where you thought you were going, but you will always end up where you were meant to be

In her own words

I am very outgoing and am always looking to have a good time -- whether I am at home just hanging out or if I am with a group of friends out and about. My friends would often describe as the life of the party. I laugh a lot!! I surround myself with awesome people. I have found that to be extremely important. I am also very career oriented and would like to find someone who can respect that and appreciate my success.. not be intimidated by the fact that my job is important to me. My parents raised me to be a strong independant woman.. but I also think that it is important to have someone at the end of the day to be able to lean on. I am looking for someone who has the same outlook on life as I do. Also.. family is EXTREMELY important to me. My family lives out of town, I am still extremely close with them and am always looking for an excuse to visit them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a black lab/rottie mix name Onyx.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to England, France, Scotland, and Russia. I just recently went to Hawaii for a friends wedding and its my favorite vacation spot as off right now. I have also been to Jamaica & the Carribean. Told ya I like to travel!


Salisbury University, Salisbury, MD

Favorite things

I love to cook. I enjoy all sorts of music. I dont often watch TV, but when I do, I love Modern Family and Glee (guilty, I know!)

For fun

I love to stay active and I have found a new appreciation for traveling. I also love spending time with my family and friends. I LOVE going to sporting events (Go Ravens!) and just hanging around the house as well

Last read

I love to flip through cook books. I also take classes (going to grad school) so I often spend my free time reading material for classes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im an Accountant :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Russian. I was adoted when I was 8 years old and have been living in the US ever since. I don't even have an accent!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I go to church. I think everyone is entitled to their own beliefs. That is all :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors in Communication & Marketing with a minor in Accounting. I am going applying to grad school and my goal is to get my MBA with a concentration in Finance