Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi.... I hope 2015 is going to be a great year...

In his own words

Hi.... I hope 2015 is going to be a great year for ALL on Match. I am looking forward to finding that special person and enjoying all that life has to offer moving into the new year. Great times behind ....... and even greater times ahead !! I know that life is crazy and at any moment, with that quick encounter and a hello ..... life and love become so much better..... I look forward to enjoying all my great friends and traveling to so many new places. Seattle, San Fran, Vancover, and Denver along with NOLA were so much fun. Looking to hit the high country and use the passport more ..... Always a blast. Prague was fantastic. So happy with the completion of my home, lagoon pool and all. My son Chris has done the best job ever in taking it from "good to spectacular". I am most happy for the close friends and relationship he has maintained from grade school. It's fantastic to see those close, travel worldwide, come home and say hello .... For the holidays. With a big smile and fun times ahead, lets have the best ... 2015.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

It would be fun to have a cool dog as part of the family, as long as we are both in agreement

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delray Beach, any cool spot on the water, BarHarbor Maine, Aspen, SanFran, Prague, the Big Apple, Hawaii


New York Institute of Technology, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

I really enjoy listening to all kinds of music. Jazz, Classic Rock, Alternate Rock, all music except Rap.

For fun

Enjoying the great water front places of South Florida, Cycling, Hanging out with Friends, Working on my Lagoon pool, Working on my house, Going for walks at the Beach

Last read

Top 100 Exotic Vacation Spots of the World, Spa Design, NewYork Times, Photography & Design



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an Architect and was manager of a large Design firm in NY. I enjoy Design and love exterior spaces, Art & Sculpture. I am now an Executive with a large construction company in South Florida.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Actually born and lived in England for 7 years, then lived in Hawaii, then NY, now Florida is my home. I have always lived near the Ocean I enjoy the beach & water front towns. I enjoy experiencing Cultural Diversity and love to travel
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Architectural Degree