Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey, I'm Russell. What is there to know about...

In his own words

Hey, I'm Russell. What is there to know about me? I feel like this a job application but let's see. I'm from LA and I went to UC Santa Barbara and UCLA for school. I'm one of those people who likes trying everything at least once. Live life to the fullest, that's my motto. I'm also pretty sure I'm fluent in all dialects of sarcasm... Some other things about me: -I've traveled to over 20 countries. I love traveling and have an insatiable thirst to travel everywhere. -Being extremely active, fit, and eating healthy is important to me. -I've conquered my first Spartan Race. Complete with layers of mud, near hypothermia, and memories (and scars) for a lifetime. -Skydiving, paragliding, white water rafting, and anything else adventurous is right up my alley. -I'm a cinephile so my movie taste is all encompassing. -I'm the Co-Founder of a Tech Startup that I'm very proud of and that encompasses my life. Surrounded by a team of some of my closest friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Grew up with both big and small dogs. I will be getting my own soon.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Europe... Ireland (being my favorite), Scotland, England, Amsterdam, Prague, and Rome. Locally: Main Street, Santa Monica, Hollywood (at times), Lake Arrowhead, Big Bear, any body of water, and Vegas.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music, but prefer rock. Red Hot Chili Peppers, Led Zeppelin, Offspring, Dropkick Murphys, and Mumford & Sons are my favorites. Game of Thrones, Suits, Arrow, The League, Blacklist, and The Newsroom top my TV list.

For fun

Anything around a body of water, hiking, good bars with good micro brews and good people, going to Lakers and Kings games, watching 49er games, snowboarding, live concerts, and spontaneous road trips.

Last read

Business plans, Emails, Contracts, Scar Tissue, Tucker Max, Game of Thrones.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Co-Founder of a Tech Startup. Essentially I'm my own boss.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born and bred in Los Angeles.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral