Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
If tomorrow never came, would you have lived today?

In his own words

Hi, my name is Russell and I am from New Orleans, LA. About Me I am a very shy person when I first meet someone, but I can hide it pretty well. I smile a lot for some reason and I'm so easy going that I'll let you think you win in an argument against me. Nothing bothers me except for when I don't do something to my full ability and I look back and say, "If I had only done things this way, it would've been perfect." So I guess I strive for perfection and try to achieve greatness. I really have enjoyed my life so far and have had many adventures out in the world, but I'm missing someone to share it with. Someone to share it all with. I enjoy comedy very much. I'm always thinking of funny scenarios and things to say. I'm all about laughing and keeping myself in a good mood as much as possible. I'm looking for someone who will push me to want to get most out of life and someone I can help as well. Someone that's very chill and just plain fun to hang out with. I love laughing all day long and it's something I do everyday, but I also enjoy just cutting loose and not think about being funny and have quality time. I can't stand someone who can't laugh at themselves. Someone who takes everything you say personally even though you are generally speaking. I do not like drama queens, being over dramatic is just a show and I don't want to watch a show every day of the week. I realize this is mostly stuff I'm not looking for, but I think it's cause I'm not sure exactly what I'm looking for because I'm open to whatever. So It's better for me to say what I'm not looking for. Bio I really enjoyed growing up in NO especially for it's rich music history. I started playing drums at 9 years old and I think that was really when my life began. Since then I've made a job out of playing music and having fun. I played all over NO in big bands, cabarets, burlesques, musicals, teaching high school and much more. I got to play for a living and then joined a signed rock band that I toured two years. It was a really fun two years and then we stopped booking shows so I started acting in movies and television shows in New Orleans. There are so many movies being shot down there it's like hollywood. I'd do small features, but nothing too big. I did that for one more year before deciding to go back to school to get a music industry degree. I've been lucky enough to do the things I've done and experience new things in new ways. There's still many more new adventures in front of me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the area, so someone please show me around. I'll be your best friend

Favorite things

Movies, Music, relaxing, being really lazy at times, and being really active at other times, Golf is always fun, bowling, going to shows, theater productions, hanging with some friends, and a lot of other stuff

For fun

I enjoy watching comedies, stand-up, and maybe a good adventure movie. Really just anything funny and entertaining. I like hanging with other musicians and going to see concerts. Message me and I can tell you more!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I do session drumming in studios when I'm available.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've done three years as a music performance major on scholarship and now I am in music industry school