Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Dyer, IN, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there! Lets talk! :)

In his own words

I want to find someone who is a genuinely nice person, someone who has a positive outlook on life, knows how to have fun, has a goofy sense of humor, and someone who is down to earth. :) I've always tried to think positively about things. I tend to be kind of a jokester at times, though, I know when its time to be serious. It's important to me that the girl I'm with isn't too 'sensitive' when it comes to joking around and I surely expect to be on the receiving end of the jokes as well. Though I was just saying how I'm a jokester, I'm really a nice guy.. a gentleman. I'm loving, caring, and I really know how to treat a girl. I'm pretty much fine with just doing whatever, watching a movie and cuddling, walking around and talking, going out for a dinner and movie,going on adventures- driving around, going to the beach, or even just chilling at home together being bums. haha. I'm just looking for the right girl for me. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a puppy that just turned 1.Her name is Gracie and she's part Beagle, Boxer, and French Bulldog I have a cat that is about 2 years old. His name is Thor and we're unsure of his breed(s). I rescued him from behind a restaurant when he was young

Favorite hot spots

the beaches along Lake Michigan.. Buffalo Wild Wings.. Chili's.. any mall.

Favorite things

Movies : I'm very easy to please.I like pretty much everything. I love horror movies probably the most though! Music: I like pretty much everything except for country and rap. I'm mostly a metal fan though. Food: Pizza, Chicken Alfredo, etc..hah

For fun

I'm kind of a gamer honestly.. not too extreme, but I definitely love my share of em. I like going to the beach, chilling and watching movies, and when it's nice outside I like to play Ultimate Frisbee and swimming. :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am currently working in a machine shop in Tinley Park. I'm working under my dad's wing. He's been there for 30 years so there is a lot to learn. I'm becoming a little more handy every day
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but I am definitely not a big religious person. I just simply don't care for it.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree