Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my main apple scrapple...

In his own words

I'm a happy outgoing individual. My friends always call me the heart of the party as opposed to the life of the party. I like to make sure everyone is having a good time any way I can. It would be nice to have a partner in crime to join me. I love to go out whether it be with a group of friends or just two people having a a night out on the town. I'm always down for a movie, bowling, bar hopping, or just relaxing in and cooking some dinner. My family means the world to me. I was raised by 4 women. My Momma Dukes, Nan, Aunt Nance, and Cousin Tina. They made me the man I am today. I'm also very close to my Step Father who is an amazing man. I enjoy spending time with family when possible, whether it's mine or someone else's. I love comedy and I absolutely love to laugh. I try my best to make the best out of any situation even if I have to make fun of myself. I mean that with the best intentions. One example would be at my God daughters Quinceanera. She fell while dancing to a song so I poured a cup of fruit punch on my head to take the other kids attention off of her. Thankfully it worked because fruit punch on my head was a terrible idea. I am looking for a real relationship. I'm not expecting something to magically fabricate from nothing. I have had my fair share of hardships in the relationship dept. I just would like to find someone who genuinely enjoys my company as I do theirs. I would love to spend time with someone and do things that are actually fun, not hanging in a bar drinking.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals. I worked for a rescue center for roughly 5 years helping maintain the dogs we rescued. My family has two awesome little dog's. Mattie (cockapoo) and Sammie (Yorkie) both of which are near and dear to my family and I.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to eat at new restaurants or local hot spots. A few of my favorite places to eat are Alchemy, Rocket to Venus, Grano, Woodberry Kitchen, Ra, Sushi Hana, Ryleigh's, and Annabel Lee.


Baltimore International College, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I genuinely do enjoy most genres of music. TV shows I like anything funny, from modern family to family guy. I love sushi, pasta, seafood, and good steak. Watching the Ravens is one of my favorite things to do ever lol.

For fun

I love hometown sports. I enjoy going to Orioles games and Ravens games whenever I can. If I can't go I enjoy just watching them somewhere. While I'm a die hard fan, I am always up for other adventures.

Last read

The last thing I read was the very last Harry Potter. That's a secret so don't go telling people!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am in my first year of 4 training to be a systematic balancing engineer. I am also a professional DJ. Prior to my current endeavors I was a Chef for my own business. I also worked as a transplant coordinator at R. Adams Cowley Shock Trauma.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference