Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 23-36 in Arizona, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Heart and Soul Son, brother, student of life,...

In his own words

Heart and Soul Son, brother, student of life, friend, confidant, athlete, nerd, future jeopardy champion, leader of the dog pack, enjoy cheap beer and good whiskey and wine, sushi consumer, observant, out spoken, ambitious, thoughtful, believer in science and the higher power, positive, spontaneous, outgoing, storyteller, listener, flirt, gentleman, funny, bird watcher, eternal optimist, shower and car singer, adventurous, classic rock lover, 3 books at one time reader, experimental chef, AZ sports die hard, night owl, early riser, napper. I'm my happy go lucky self. I'm blessed to have my family and great friends around me as I work towards my goals and enjoy life. I'm very close to my immediate family and my parents have been married for 28 years. I have handful of very close friends that are basically family too. I'm loyal to a fault and look out for and defend the people I care about. I'd like to meet someone who I have great, intense emotional, intellectual and physical chemistry. Easier said than done of course but anything or anyone great is worth patience. I like meeting new people and learning their stories, ideally I'm looking for a partner, a friend, lover and something that lasts. I've been told I'm an old soul, I don't know what that means but good people have told me that so I'll take it as truth. I know I'm an eternal optimist, I see the good and in life. I don't have to look, it's just there. I suppose I'm lucky. Life is fun and great, a co-pilot on the journey is all I desire. Lets go to the Art Museum, MIM, Botanical Garden, Heard Museum, the Zoo!, Japanese Friendship garden. A great concert on a last minute notice, no worries we'll scalp tix. Suns game, better wear purple or orange. Cards game, I better adore you if your team is in the same division, kidding, maybe, Dbacks I'm down, dive bar taking turns picking songs on the juke box, playing hide and go seek at the book store, I'm always ready to go check out a new restaurant or old favorite, take a daytrip and explore AZ, a staycation at one of the resorts in town. "I keep a close watch on this heart of mine. I keep my eyes wide open all the time. I keep the ends out for the tie that binds. Because you're mine I walk the line.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Carin terrier named Maui. I grew up with small terriers and large mutts, I would like to adopt one in the near future. If I was loaded I would have a small zoo, love all animals. Eventually want to have a saltwater aquarium again.

Favorite hot spots

Maui, SanDiego, theMountains,


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my dog, a hot cup of coffee with just a splash of cream, a cold beer on a hot afternoon, the moment the perfect song comes on the radio, Hana's spicy tuna roll, my hometown teams, Arizona sunsets, the smell of the ocean.

For fun

Spending time with family and friends, cooking, going out to new restaurants or old favs, concerts, movies with a big bag of popcorn, relaxing in the hot tub, people watching, reading, watching the hometown teams, bbq's and pool parties.

Last read

'Empires of the Sea' Roger Crowley. Details the clash between the Ottoman empire and the Christian kingdoms of Europe during the 1500's. Yeah I'm kinda a history nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Work at a restaurant and enjoy my job. It's a means to an end though and I'm in school working towards my long term goals.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Slovakian and Swedish. I identify more with my Slovakian roots and am a proud 3rd generation American. I am also a proud Phoenician, I really love my hometown and enjoy giving back to my community. I identify with the human race.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic and will go to church with family on holidays but consider myself more spiritual. I like learning about other religions and faiths and trying to incorporate them into my life. I try and live by the Golden Rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college after HS but did not go to class very much. A Masters degree is a long term goal as well.