Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Great guy for a great girl......

In his own words

I am a single dad of two wonderful boys. I love to travel and spend time outside in the fresh air. I was raised on a dairy farm and am a country boy at heart. I like to spend time with my family at our ranch in western Indiana and take my boys fishing and four-wheeler riding on the trails. I know how to treat a lady and want to prove it to you. I am really laid back and don't get upset about much anymore. Life is too short to get all upset and mad. Just learn from your mistakes and enjoy life to the fullest. I am a certified scuba diver and love the water. I work for a construction company in Indianapolis and manage their estimating/production department. I have a degree in Architectural Design and Interior Design and love my job. I love to cook (thanks to my mom and grandmother) and entertain. I like all types of music and art and believe you should appreciate all of it for the talent it took to create it. I played volleyball in college and was a music major my first year in college but changed to design later. I have a dachshund that is a rescue and he keeps me company when the boys are with their mom. I love to try new things and really like to try new places to eat. I am a little bite of a neat freak but can be messy when I cook.;-) I am a cuddlier and am very passionate and loving. I am not afraid to admit it or show it either. I am very straight forward and will say what is on my mind if you ask. If I reach out to you and you are not interested please have the courage to tell me so, so I can move on. I am a big boy and can take it. Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a dachshund that is a rescue for a shelter. He is very loving and is named Hector. I did not pick the name believe me but we love him anyway. He was already 7 yr old when I got him. He is completely house broke and great with my boys.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area and really don't have a hot spot. I do like going to new restaurants and trying new things. I am very adventurous when it comes to food. I do like to go out with friends and am usually the driver. ;-)


Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I love to cook for people and entertain. I like long relaxing weekends. Sleeping in on Saturdays and not taking anything too seriously. Having a good time and joking around about life with friends.

For fun

I like to travel and snorkel and scuba drive. I spend the summers at the pool with my boys and riding four wheeler's on my families property. I like to try new places to go out to eat and love to spend time out away form the city when I can.

Last read

The Story



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am currently an estimator and project designer for a construction company in Indianapolis. I have a very flexible schedule for my boys and to cultivate new relationships.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree