Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's better to try than to never know

In his own words

I am an honest, compassionate person with a great sense of humor. I am confident, outgoing, and ambitious too. I believe that friendship, communication, and consideration is the cornerstone of a great relationship. I am a great listener, and enjoy an engaging conversation.My heart, and mind is always open to new possibilities. I am down to earth. I know what direction I want my life to go, and the type of person that I want to meet. I work very hard in my profession for everything that I have achieved. I am passionate,and have many interests, such as love hiking. I am sympathetic,and considerate. I am a huge animal lover too, and have owned several animals. I am a family oriented person. Family always come first. I am grateful for having such amazing family, and friends. I am adventurous, and enjoy a variety of activities, such as dancing, dining out, traveling, museums, photography exhibits, movies, and theatre. I love to write poetry,and short stories. Some of my favorite poets are Robert Frost,and Jim Morrison. I am really into music, and love going to concerts. I love learning about current events or traveling to a vacation destination that I haven't been to yet. Most of my life I have extensively traveled, and have been to countries like Israel, and central Europe. I traveled across the United States by car started from Philly, and drove to California. My two favorite cities in America are Santa Fe, and New Orleans. I love the art, and culture that is in Santa Fe. I am romantic too. I want to meet someone that wants to look up at the moon, and stars, and watch the sunrise. I believe in true love, and know that it exists. I love to cook too. One of my favorite romantic things to do is to spend a relaxing evening at home with my partner, having a romantic meal, and an engaging conversation or if we're in the mood traveling to some romantic location, and having a picnic. I want to meet someone that I can make smores with, have campfires, and camp out. I want to be friends with my partner, take things slow,and allow the relationship to gradually develop into something more. If we similar things in common than perhaps we're a possible match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I prefer dogs, but love animals of all kinds.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Monks cafe in center city, art museum, Franklin institute, Ritz movie theatre any place that is interesting


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

The tv shows that I really like Seinfeld, South Park, 30 Rock. The movies that I loved watching is Forest Gump, GoodFellas, Titanic.

For fun

Love meeting new people, hanging out with friends, bowling, comedy clubs, traveling, hiking, dining out, concerts, movies, theatre, dancing, anything that is fun.

Last read

City Paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
entrepreneur business owner, and employee at WFMZ television studio.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in Odessa, Ukrain. I can speak Russian fluently.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
We left Odessa, Ukrain because my family wasn't allowed to practice Judism. I am a reformed Jew. I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Russian English, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Temple University bachlors degree