Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Bowling Green, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
There is a money back guarantee if I can't make you laugh.

In his own words

What can I say that won't make myself sound so cliche. My mama always said that I had a few great qualities, but I will just let you judge that for yourself. I am an eternal optimist, I always look for the best in everything and everyone. This sometimes gets me in trouble, because i give my trust out quite easily, and at times people break that trust, but you live and you learn. I am a dreamer, with a very active imagination. It gives me the courage to set lofty goals and work at achieving them, both creatively and professionally. I have three degrees, and zero of which i ever use. I travel a lot, and i always go somewhere different, because before i kick the bucket I want to see as much of this world as I can. I love to laugh and make others laugh, I can find the humor in almost anything. I just think life would be so much darker and depressing with out a little laughter. I am risk taker, i will always gravitate toward the activities that get the adrenaline pumping. I always travel the road less traveled, it almost always leads to an adventure or at the very least a great story, and boy do I love telling a good story. I love me a Guinness or a vodka ginger ale. I love the smell of the air just after it rains. I love long walks on the beach and getting caught in the wait that's piña colada. I would just like to find someone to just spend my time with. Someone intelligent with someone to say, but also has a good sense of humor. You can only be serious for so long, some point you will have to crack a smile. I would like to find someone who is open minded and non-judgemental. Someone who is comfortable in their own skin and is happy/proud of where their life is and is leading.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica Grenada DR PR Brazil Amsterdam London

Favorite things

i love pizza, my fav color is red or blue, and i do love TV, just love technology

For fun

I love to play basketball. I try to travel as much as possible and see as much of the world i can.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am obtaining my second Masters degree, but i also own my own business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
MPH: Masters of Public Health and MBA