Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | West Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Something pleasant about myself should be written here.

In his own words

I love to work with my hands especially when it comes to fixing something... well, almost anything. I'm not one to turn down a challenge so I guess you can say I'm pretty competitive, sports included. I may not be the best at everything, but I make up for it by having the most fun. It's an inverse relationship I guess you could call it.. ;) My job is great, but I always look forward to going out and being with my friends and family. But, to put it short: I love to laugh, be Hugely adventurous and spontaneous, go on hikes near the beach, being on the water, test out tooth paste at CVS (kidding), watch and play sports, fly airplanes, photography and art, go to live music events for any kind of music, try new restaurants, pay for other people's voided parking meters, walk on the beach, see musicals, snowboarding, and going to clubs/venues I've never been to. I'm a definitely considered the joker by all of my friends which is a title I'm just a little proud of, okay a lot. But what can I say, I love to make people laugh and I've been at it for quite a long time. It isn't all sh*ts and giggles though, when time comes to be serious I am often the most forthcoming person in the room. Well, there's a few things about me. Though this isn't even the half of it, it's at least a small start. For those need in conversational starters, consider: Basketball, Movies, or type of chocolates you might find at See's Candy.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a German Shepard, he's freaking adorable....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Costa Rica, Hawaii, and Switzerland(for the chocolate and their watches)


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Engineer at an aerospace company that specializes in aircraft brakes. Yes, it is as cool as it sounds ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I am currently working on a my BSME