Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Skydiving without a parachute is a once-in-a-lifetime experience

In his own words

Random facts about me - I live to eat, not eat to live. I must have been Thai in a past life because I love their cuisine. - I recently almost got deported from Argentina to Brazil because of a minor misunderstanding. No one got hurt but my wallet. - I once rode a 100 miles on dirt road over 24 hours with some buddies. Along the way we slept in a slum, a crow flew into my face, and I got lost for 3 hours with no money, cell phone or a map. - I often get looks of surprise when I hold the car door open for the lady or pull a chair for them. Chivalry seems all but dead. - I like game nights (taboo, buzzwords, pictionary) and movie nights, but I'll go dancing or karaoke if you like. I'm up for anything, but I can't do tequila and vodka shots till I blackout anymore. My liver doesn't have that fresh-off-the-shelf shine of 10 years ago. About you: - You're stable, happy and well adjusted - You love to travel and want to see the world and don't mind getting out of your comfort zone for a week or two - No short fuses. I'm tactful, but I don't want to walk on eggshells. - A funny bone that's easily tickled (but not overboard like a cackle of hyenas) - You think good spelling and grammar are underrated - A taste in something interesting (indie movies, extreme workouts, collecting garden gnomes, I don't know, just nothing weird)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just adopted Layla on the 1st of this year from a shelter. She's a black lab mix that's just about a year old.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Last read

The lost city of Z : a tale of deadly obsession in the Amazon - David Grann Ready Player One - Ernest Cline



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Aerospace Engineering (Rocket Science). No, I'm serious.