Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for the needle in a haystack.

In his own words

Here we go! It's with an open minded optimism that I'm here again. I suppose in a town as spread out as LA, being here is just another way to meet someone we possibly would pass in traffic, or not meet at the grocery store. I have an amazing family, great friends, a cat and a dog, and a job and career I there's just that one special best friend missing. I believe in different parts of different religions and try to live by the "do unto others..." rule. I love traveling, sports, music, animals, psychology, and even politics. I work for a awesome organic superfoods company and love what I do and the products we provide. If we meet, I'll probably hook you up with samples...yes, I'm a value-added date! Doing what you love is really important! I'm also a good driver, a great friend and listener, and semi-handy in the kitchen. Oh yeah, I hold doors, walk on the street-side of the sidewalk, and all that stuff. What about're someone who would become a best friend. Someone with inner and outer beauty (in my eyes at least). You're emotionally available and have an interest in learning and growing each day. Hopefully you have a job and a car, a sense of humor and a desire to leave the world better than you found it. You like animals, have an adventurous spirit, but also like to chill at home. Yes, affection and cuddling are on the itinerary. Fun with food, wine, roadtrips and world exploration with someone amazing and deeply wonderful is the ultimate goal. Basically, I'm NOT looking to date a million women. I'm just looking for ONE great one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I pretty much don't trust people who don't like dogs and cats. Allergies are understood, but pets are family...enough said.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Having lived in LA for several years, I've got the makings of a pretty great tour guide. I truly love the Greek Islands, Napa and the Bay Area, and NYC is in my blood.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Sports, reading, writing, good food and wine, new restaurants, politics, TRAVEL, healthy conversations, great friends and new people, and I love animals (not literally of course).

For fun

Reading (mostly non-fiction and periodicals), writing, photography is a new fascination, film, live music, sporting events, road trips and in-town adventures...I go to Runyon and Fryman Canyon and hang out with my cats (no, not at the same time).

Last read

Work emails! 4-Hour Work Week by Tim Ferriss, Time Magazine, Washington Post, The Economist, Filter Magazine was awesome. "The Alchemist" is a favorite, my parents' Van Gogh coffee table book, and of course The Far Side Gallery!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in Sales & Marketing for a awesome superfoods company called Navitas Naturals! Yes, I love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a American Mutt...ukrainian, hungarian, welsh, austrian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Psychology from University of Maryland. Go Terps!