Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-56 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my last year on Match, so you gotta respond quickly!

In his own words

I'm just trying to figure out who gets middle grade gas at the pump, maybe a poor guy trying to live large. I'm bohemian, and a bit goof ball. Love my work. Passionate about politics, the arts. I go to the symphony and ballet, regularly. I'm a glass half-full kinda guy and appreciate those who are as well. I love a good debate and the Hollywood Bowl. I find life mostly funny and like to tell stories, hopefully amusing!. I like playing devil's advocate and perhaps mostly I enjoy hiking with my dog. Staying fit is important to me. I swim in the ocean as much as I can, watch Stewart and Colbert and listen to KUSC, KLOS and Thom Hartman. Wouldn't Life be great if we lived a little of it every day. I try to seize opportunities, not waste them. I am looking for a kind, fit, sensuous and intellectually curious woman of wit. A good sense of humor goes a long way. Want to meet for a drink? Also, I live a block from Runyon Canyon, so if you want to meet ne and my beautiful dog drop me an email.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses

I have a wonderful black Labrador who is not only a good companion, but thinks that I invented Milk Bones.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My world is my favorite place, maybe you could expand mine.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

When its raining I like to go outside and feel it, although in LA that's kinda rare. I'm also an excellent cook.

For fun

I enjoy walking in Runyon Canyon with my dog, going to the Hollywood YMCA daily, Malibu, dancing and going to the ballet, I used to dance professionally years ago, but I still partner well.

Last read

I read the LA Times daily. I am in my fifth class on Shakespeare at UCLA this year, and have read over 33 of the bards plays, his sonnets and poems including the ever romantic "Romeo and Juliet."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a neuromuscular therapist specializing in dance, athletic and personal injury. I've worked with the greatest dancers and athletes and take great pride in ridding their pain and enhancing their performances.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My father was born in Berlin and my mother comes from Worcester Mass. Just returned from Israel- see the picture of my niece and me in Jerusalem.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Dutch, English, Italian, Norwegian
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral