Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Mission Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
There's a little bit of devil in her angel eyes

In her own words

I am an outgoing hair stylist and makeup artist that works hard, but loves to have fun. My job is my passion and I love what I do. I am very active and not one to sit at home. I like to workout, snowboard, hike or anything outdoors. I love all kinds of music and going to concerts. I am looking for someone that has passion and drive to succeed. Someone that takes care of them self, but doesn't take them self too seriously. I need a guy with an outgoing personality that can make me laugh and can also take a joke. Loyalty and integrity are 2 important characteristics I would like someone to uphold. Setting goals and acheiving them are an attractive quality. I want to meet someone I can't live without, not someone I can live with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I traveled though out Europe, London Germany, Italy, Amsterdam, Paris, Switzerland, Portugal and still have more I want to see!! I love tropical places Honduras was one of my favorites, but we are spoiled living here in beautiful SoCal


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I love food, Mexican is my favorite, I'm addicted to the food network and watching chopped. I love to cook and am pleasantly surprised when a guy knows how to cook as well. Funny movies are my favorite stepbrothers, anchorman, wedding crashers . .

For fun

For fun I love going to concerts, beach runs, movies, sunday funday's, traveling, and spending time with friends and family

Last read

Last book was fifty shades series (blushing) had to see what the hype was about. . . Less than impressed to say the least



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work at an amazing salon with a group of women I consider family. I love going to work
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have a lot of family in London and have traveled there a few times to visit. My family is fun, loud, extremely caring and as always a little crazy
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a bachelors in pr and minor in business. I'm very business oriented and I am always setting new goals for myself.