Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Runstate

39 year old man | Golden, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles of Evergreen, CO

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Let the adventures begin

In his own words

Hello, my new friend!! :-) I'm looking forward to meeting you, in person. This is still a little on the rough draft side, so bare with me. ;-) Here goes a little intro about me. After fishing in these waters for a period of time, and taking a break, I found it time to do a little refresh to my profile. Here are a few things that I value. Simplicity is a big one. I really appreciate someone who is honest, genuine and authentic. I don't take myself too serioulsly, and like that quality in others. I can talk a fair bit, am a little goofy at times, and like it when we can call and say, hay, let's go for run and grad a bite out of nowhere. I have an amazing family, great friends love to travel, and feel I get to do plenty... Ultimately, I'm looking for a companion who would like to have fun, laugh, appreciate learning about our similarities, and differences. Now for a couple facts, they seem to be important on here. I grew up in CO, but left for about 10 years. I lived in Vegas for a year and a half, and Phoenix for the remainder. I've lived back here for a few years now. My passions are, yes, you got it, running, climbing, hiking, yoga, tennis.. I have many, and most are outdoor and active. I do ski, but honestly, I will spend a nice weekend day trail running before going skiing. I'm one of 6 kids, my parents have been married 61 years. Oh, I don't drink, alcohol. I work at a bank. I'll keep expanding this, as its a work in progress. Happy Running, and good luck with your search.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Canyon, McDowell Mtns, Tablle Mesa, Red Rocks area. Sherpa House in Golden, Tony Rigatinie's in Morrison, Pasta Jay's. I will share more later.

College

University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Runnning, good conversation, nature, sunsets, traveling. Will share more here too.

For fun

Run, climb, hike, yoga... Enjoy having tea and going out to eat. I like to travel, even when it's close by. Movies, bowling.. Just a good conversation can be the best.

Last read

Bowerman and The Men of Oregon



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference