Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
What I’m looking for is not complicated. I...

In his own words

What I’m looking for is not complicated. I want to share in ideas of romance – intimate dinners, long road trips, endless back country trails, and will go the extra distance to make this happen. I desire to be the part of your every experience, from what was interesting at lunch, to the latest distraction that has crept into your mind. On interests, we may hate to admit it, but each of us should instantly be more inclined to do something when both are taking part. That is companionship. I want to give selflessly, as your interests are now our interests, and indulging in you brings me pleasure too. On a really bad day, you're better off with me than without me, as patient understanding is my specialty. My confidence and passion will positively influence your own, and vice versa. This is what makes a relationship all the more exciting. And of greatest importance, I want to accept you as you are, and make you feel good about all the things you might like and dislike about yourself. Motivated. Honest. Balanced. I originally hail from a small town on the Oregon Coast, and embrace my rugged northwest sensibility. I love to travel, but also explore the less accessible regions of the Pacific Northwest. I’m a life-long athlete and swimmer, run with the local running club, and participate in a fair share of races. While this makes me hard and knotty on the outside, my soft and humanizing good nature is easy to get to know. It also makes me a great partner for those willing to explore not only new destinations, but new heights of personal discovery. My attraction is palpable if we are physically, emotionally, and mentally compatible. If you know the length of a marathon, enjoy playful sarcasm, and believe that a lifelong competitiveness should center on a self-perpetuating desire to be the best possible versions of ourselves and for each other, then we are off to a great start.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Other

All of the more interesting pets don't seem to be legal in this state.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Running shoes and a sloppy trail. Lake Washington on a warm day. Sol Duc Hot Springs. Some remote mountain top. Travel destinations? Warm, lots of water.


Oregon Institute of Technology, Klamath Falls, OR

Favorite things

Cup of tea, well stoked fire, and a good movie. Rain on the roof. Apples. Driving with the top down. Good music. Long Run on a clear day. Riding the Bike. And my solitary vice, the occasional yet unsophisticated 7-11 Super Big Gulp.

For fun

Swimming and track workouts with the Eastside Runners. 5k's up to Marathons. A few Triathlons on the side. Cooking/Baking. Piano. Moonlight swims in Lake Washington. Anything hands on is game. Anyone up for a cooking class or dance lesson?

Last read

What to Expect when No One's Expecting(Jonathan V. Last), The Making of the Atomic Bomb, American Sniper (Chris Kyle), Atlas Shrugged, The Right Stuff, The Blue Zones (Buettner), A Brief History of Time (Steven Hawking). Runners World



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Photometry Laboratory Manager / Research Engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Family values do not include a strict connection to a particular faith. On religion, there is some higher power at play in the universe, of that I am convinced. But have never aligned my self with any particular faith. I respect others beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science in Electronic Engineering.