Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Dont ask what the world needs. Ask what makes you come alive, and go do it. Because what the world needs is people who have come alive.

In her own words

Ok, lets start with you! I know I need a lady who is calm, assertive, smart, loving, trust worthy, Healthy (mind, body and spirit) is a good communicator and loves themselves. You must love dogs, be emotionally available, have your own sense of style and take pride in your appearance, be open to new ideas and perspectives, and have a love of life and adventure. Living as green as possible, practicing yoga and enjoying cards and board games is a big plus for me. Boiled down???. I am looking for a woman who is balanced and happy with who they are as a person. Thats enough about you lets move on to me. I don't eat red meat, chicken, pork or dairy but, I do eat fish. I also, do not drink alcohol, or smoke tobacco. You don't have to be the same, but as we all know it is helpful. A very important side note, if you drink excessively, in my world, that means more than 2 a day on a very regular basses, please move on, I do not mind drinkers but if you plan all your free time around drinking stop reading now and move on. I am not the girl for you. In 2008 I traveled to Mexico by myself (Yes, alone in Mexico) where I zip lined over open centos, repelled down into caves, jumped off 12ft cliffs into the water (of course), snorkeled in caves, underground rivers and in the ocean. That was just two of the 5 days! For exercise and meditation I practice Yoga 3-6 times a week depending on my schedule. I hike with the dogs at least twice a week and when its warm I'll be found on my SUP at white rock. I have had my own business for 10 years now and love what I do. Being a stylist gives me a lot of freedom to live my life, which I need. I have a lovely little home that I purchased in 2010 that I enjoy working on (Yes, I work on it), it has a huge closet (very necessary) because I love clothes, stilettos and handbags! I'm a size 2 in pants and a 7 1/2 in shoes and don't mind sharing, my clothing, that is. That has two meanings, I hope you understand, not the same but near. In my work life you'll find I choose to blend in as they say, I am very fem most would peg me for straight or bi but not to worry ladies I know who I am it just helps me bring in the money to keep them guessing, in my home life I'm like any other lesbian with a stylish edge. Life for me is good and I truly enjoy it. I am looking for someone to share in my life. If you like what little I have told you and you feel you are what I am looking for please feel free to drop me a note.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm very allergic to cats. I have two dogs and my brother who lives with me has two dogs. Just saying!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy camping a lot, last year, friends and I went to mustang Island and just got back from Inks Lake for spring break this March. I love sushi so I frequent many sushi joints around Dallas.White rock lake for the quick SUP or any lake around town


Texas A&M University–Commerce, Commerce, TX

Favorite things

Love country music. In HS I taught country dancing, and entered some local competitions. I still really enjoy dancing. I don't watch much tv but, I love the biggest looser, the emotinal and physical transformations those people make is just amazing

For fun

I enjoy the occasional movie, Love to read, practice yoga and visit museums! Enjoy card games like skip-bo, sequence, Shang-hi, dominoes and rummy tiles. Totally love watching hockey but, only live.

Last read

Understanding Nutrition, I just like taking collage classes in the fall. Mostly I read Fantasy writers like - Heather Killough-Walden, Suzanne Collins, Renee Wildes, Bonnie DeeRobin Hobb, MaryJanice Davidson,Jennifer Armintrout, Savannah Russe.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I dont think of my work as work. I wish everyone got to play all day like I get to.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Irish and Comanche. Two things you should know about that lovely combo. I should never drink and I have a bad temper. It takes forever to upset me but once its gone, it takes a wile to get it back.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I have a strong daily spiritual practice and believe your own spiritual believes are your own and expect the same respect in return.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I love love love to learn! I take classes every fall, this year its Master Gardeners School . I never do spring semester because I get spring fever like no ones business, and you'll barely see me inside. I'll be found in the garden