Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
did we just become best friends?!

In her own words

Hey! I'm jenna, and I'd describe myself as an active, energetic, positive person. I'm passionate about traveling, experiencing new cultures, helping others, eating, cooking, exercising, and being spontaneous. I want to travel to Cuba, and ride a motorcycle from Mexico to South America. ride a camel around Egypt, drink beer in Germany. eat pastries in France, and ride a Vespa in italy. I've dreamed of becoming fluent in Spanish, by living in a Spanish speaking country. I want to go to Morrocco, then cruise from Greece to turkey. and back. i want to see the island of Ireland, and the coast of portugal. my dreams of travel are something always on my mind. these are only a brief summary of what I have planned for my life. these things are all amazing, and would be great to eventually share with another. but, in the mean time: In the middle of the day at work, I can be found on youtube, dancing to a Beyonce song, trying my best to re enact her dance moves (I am never close). I love watching the Office, New Girl, Modern Family, anything with Will Ferrell, umm...Jeopardy, and, I'm just starting season 2 if game of thrones. loving it. I'm looking for a man who is successful. success to me means if you can get up in the morning and like what you do and love your life, and if that and anything else above interests you, don't be shy. Shoot me a message.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, New York City, so much more! The world!


California State University, Chico, Chico, CA

Favorite things

Funny movies, I like new girl, the office, parks and rec, Girls, much more. I like most music, popular and older (Dean Martin for example). I like cooking: Italian mostly, pizzas, pasta.... Healthy eating is important to me.

For fun

I like to be active, running, recreational biking, hikes in the area, read books, volunteer when I can, watch sports games- live and on TV. I like to visit The city, and check out events in the Bay Area. I also like to coach high school lacrosse !

Last read

Gone girl, and Hotel on the corner of bitter and sweet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach high school PE. Ya and i might make you do some push ups or run the mile.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
gave up facebook for lent, but haven't been to church in....cough....yeah. a while.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Chico State.