Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Blackwood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can never win or lose if you don't run the race.

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for checking me out. I'm Ron, your average all American good guy looking for that someone special to enjoy life with. Firstly, I'm very ambitious and hard working but I love to have fun. Big fan of having fun! You know, anything from riding roller coasters, weekend wine tastings or checking out a live music event. At work, I'm in the SEO/Internet marketing biz. On the side, I'm a part time web/graphic designer. On the other side, a part time DJ. Not one of those crazy club DJs, just a regular old school DJ. I'm into keeping myself physically fit and I do that mainly by running. I'm in a local running club—group runs every Thursday night. It would be awesome if you like running too! Big fan of warm weather and the beach. I love Sunday Fundays at LaCosta in Sea Isle. Although as far as winter fun goes, I'm a big fan of skiing and am looking forward to hitting the slopes again. So you like to travel? Oh, me too! I've been all over the good ol' US of A. Years ago, I lived in London for a few months and traveled throughout Europe. I'm ready to head to a tropical island next. Random other things about me: I enjoy playing the guitar. I'm an amateur professional photographer (Canon Rebel T3i). Very much enjoy art and art history. The Rolling Stones, Billy Joel, Led Zeppelin, Mayer Hawthorne, Fitz and the Tantrums, Black Keys and Muse are some of my fav music groups. I'm a bit of a beer snob. Still a big Phillies fan (enjoying the extra elbow room at the ball park!). I used to work at a major radio station and still have connections for free tix. Seinfeld and King of Queens are my daily comedic therapy. I feel that it's very important to laugh heartily everyday. If you can relate to any of the things that I mentioned, please drop me a note. Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Pour House, The Tap Room, Bob and Barbara's, Standard Tap, Dandelion, The Anchorage, Citizens Bank Park, Union Jack's, Frankford Hall, Barcade, Heritage Winery, Morgan's Pier


Washington College, Chestertown, MD

Favorite things

Music! Running and biking. My Mac and iTunes. Reading on the beach. Phillies baseball! Dunkin Donuts coffee. Guinness and Craft beers! My iPhone. Google. Italian food is my favorite followed closely by seafood.

For fun

I like going to concerts, Phillies baseball games. Ocean City. Trying new restaurants and bars. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music. I like playing Quizzo. Playing my guitar. Running and biking. Photography.

Last read

The New Digital Age, Steve Jobs, Keith Richards, "Salt, Sugar Fat"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm in the SEO/Web design business
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% American, but going way back: Irish, German, English, Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree