Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 10 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I started with nothing; I still have most of it.

In his own words

About me: - I recently moved to Chicago after living in New York for the last 9 years - I run outside every day (though it has been awhile since I lived through a real winter, so who knows) - Gawker and the nypost are [some of] my guilty pleasures - I am a sucker for great food and Italian or French Wine - Mad men is the best TV show since Curb Your Enthusiasm, but following more than 2 or 3 shows is hard for me - I read 4 papers a day, and even mix it with an actual book once in awhile - I have at least one song on my itunes from Mozart, adele, The Head and the Heart, Boyce Avenue and the Killers - 4 girls I have previously dated called to wish me a happy birthday this past year - I work in finance (When I left Lehman Brothers in 2005 my parents told me the place would go downhill without me. Sometimes it is better to be lucky than good...) - Every job I have had, other than washing cars in high school, encouraged people to communicate in bullets - Summer is my favorite time of the year, followed by spring and the part of fall that still feels like summer (I grew up in Minnesota) What I am looking for: - Smart, interesting and perhaps a little sass - Fun to be around (and makes me more fun) - Fetchingly beautiful

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still exploring

Favorite things

3 day weekends, spending time with the people you care about

For fun

Outside of work, I shockingly like to hang out with my friends: Dinner, weekend brunch, travel, "other"

Last read

Currently reading Shantaram,Citizen’s of London, US Weekly and Former People,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral