Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Newtown, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a hard worker and like finding fun in all occasions.

In his own words

I thought I would have life all figured out by the time I was 38. Of course it’s taken a little longer than that, but now I really feel comfortable in my own skin. I have spent many hours in deep thought about what I need, deserve and what I am willing to put into a relationship. It really boils down to equal parts friend, lover, and support system. I’m looking for a partner in every sense of the word and definitely mutual respect. I am looking for a partner with curves in all the right places. I prefer a woman to look like a woman. Skinny boyish girl figures please pass on emailing me. I enjoy a variety of activities and am looking for a fun, fit partner to share in the experiences. I am a big college football fan. My favorite NFL team is the Steelers. The type of woman that I’m attracted to has a radiant smile, bright eyes and a toned body with curves in all the right places. She must have a passion for life and an adventurous spirit. I treat women whom I date with the respect and admiration that they deserve, and expect the same in return. Communication is vital to a relationship and like it or not men and women speak different languages. Be prepared for some very up front questions as I do not wish to waste either your time or mine pursuing something that won't work. I desire to find my "match" to enjoy life with. While it is great to meet many different people, serial dating just isn't my deal. If you would like to know more simply ask! It would be great to hear from you. Update: Please review my age range. I am looking for a young woman. I would like to start a family. My preference is under 31 !!

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rittenhouse Square, New York, South Beach or any beach. lol

Favorite things

I don't really watch a lot of TV. I prefer to be outside doing anything. Exercise is a big plus.

For fun

I my free time I like to be outside. Running, at the beach or enjoying life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference