Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Hamburg, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The bar scene sucks!!

In his own words

Well, I saw the ad on TV so I figured I'll try it out. I mean if it worked for them, maybe it'll work for me.....HaHa! I like to think of myself as a pretty funny, easygoing and down to earth guy. I'm actually a good guy! The main reason I'm on this is cause I just don't get out much anymore. Plus I don't do the 4am out all night thing anymore when I do go out, so I'm really not looking for someone that goes out all the time. I would like to meet a woman who is a bit independent and has a good head on her shoulder. I'm not looking to play games either! I am looking for something that could turn into a serious relationship. I must admit, I've been on this awhile, and It's a bit confusing and frustrating... Anyway, I like to stay in shape and eat pretty healthy too. I may drive a rig for a living, I just don't wanna look like a big fat lardo trucker. I like to go to the gym around 4 times a week, and I love to run, hike and just about anything outdoors....I would like to meet someone who shares similar interests.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Out on the boat on a nice hot calm day, watching a concert at the harbor. Downtown along Elmwood, going on a nice run through any of the parks.


ITT Technical Institute, Getzville, NY

For fun

Im always out doing something. Usually its working on the house or out in the yard, which I dont mind. In the summertime I do try and get out on my boat as much as possible, I love a nice sunday out on the lake.

Last read

I dont have much time to sit and read a book these days, wish I did though cause I like to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I drive a carcarrier for a large auto transportation company. I load and unload new vehicles on the truck and deliver them to dealerships.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mixed Italian ,Irish and English.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, dont really go to church though.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference