Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RunningTech77

37 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-43 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Who am I? My friends say that I’m open-minded,...

In his own words

Who am I? My friends say that I’m open-minded, generous and dependable. I think they might be on to something, but I’ll let you be the judge of that yourself. My hobbies/interests cover a broad spectrum, from those that you can't do everyday like scuba diving/snorkeling to the standard movies, music, reading, and fitness. Inside I dabble in fixing/building computers, dining out, playing pool, and reading. Outdoors I enjoy bicycling, jogging, swimming/scuba and travel. Truth - I love food. From mastering the grill at home to tasting delights at Frontera Grill, I am at ease trying anything… so long as it doesn't have liver. Now don’t get me wrong, I love sharing a key lime pie or German chocolate cake every once in a while, but I balance that with staying fit. Last year was my second big year running and I managed my first half marathon. This year I hoping to move to a triathlon of some sort and my second century. I am always willing to experience new aspects of life so if you have a favorite activity I'm game! The last thing I will mention today is that my passport only has a couple stamps but I want to change that. Let's find all the wonders the world has to offer. My values are fairly simple: As much as I enjoy my career as a Technology Coordinator, work is only part my life. My motto is "Work to live, not live to work". My friends and family are important to me and it’s great when I get a chance to spend time or help them out. The last thing I will mention is that we are continuously evolving in our environment, so why stop learning? I am always looking for ways to improve myself. I am looking for: Ideally I am in search of someone who would enjoy sharing her experiences and hobbies, as well as, learning new activities with me. A relationship that is energized and full of love. I feel it is important to never cease showing love; from the small things like flowers or stolen kisses. Someone that is comfortable being honest, creative, and independent. Finally, I hope to find someone who is supportive of a fit lifestyle. Want to know more? Well, now it’s your turn… Please feel free to shoot me over a message :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

Cozumel [Parrilla Mission, Palancar Reef]; Chicago [The Lakefront, anyplace with decent music and tasty eats]

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Music tastes vary from Baroque to Rock to Pop. Most recently I've been enjoying Uptown Funk, Daft Punk, Bjork and Moderat. Movies like Fifth Element, Blast From the Past, Django and The Monuments Men.

For fun

Great conversation with friends with drinks and great music; running is my current fitness hobby but I also bike, SCUBA, and hike when the opportunity arises; shooting pool, bowling or playing cards; and so much more!

Last read

Most recently: Swim Workouts for Triathletes (exciting right?!) and the latest posting on IFL Science. Just finished Hunger Games Series (better late than never) and starting Broken.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised loosely Catholic, but taught at an early age to have respect for all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral