Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to share laughs, fun and friendship

In her own words

Hey, I'm Elizabeth. My friends say I’m a natural comedian because I always make them laugh. I have a great sense of humor and love sarcasm. I would love it, if you did too. People who have encountered me in life, say that I have this glow about me and no matter how hard times get, I can always bring a smile to others' faces. Adventure and exploring are some things that I love. Anything that creates a sense of an adrenaline rush. I also enjoy volunteering or giving back to the community in some way. I recently got back into the gym and have been training for my first 5k and have signed up for three others this year as well. I would love to find someone that is health conscious and enjoys running as much as I do. I'm not where I was six years ago yet, but I anticipate I will be running 7 miles daily again very soon : ) What I'm looking for: I am ultimately looking for my best friend. Someone I can easily and naturally converse with and that I can learn from and can learn from me. I really appreciate a man who is not intimidated by a strong woman. I’m looking for a man who is successful. Success to me means if you can get up in the morning and like what you do and love your life. Relationships shouldn't be that difficult so why are we making them this way? I'm a simplistic woman that appreciates life and value everyone that walks into mine. Everyone has good characteristics and good nature within, it's how you use it that matters most to me. I'm pretty easy going, take a chance and e-mail me. Looking forward to hearing from you : ) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Two cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Outside. Stonybrook State Park. The Lake.


Genesee Community College, Batavia, NY

Favorite things

Family and Friends, My Business, Outdoors, Running and LIFE

For fun

Love spending time with friends and family, game night, cards, running, hiking, festivals, camping and anything outdoors.

Last read

The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth by John Maxwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Mental Healthy Therapy Aide and a Business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/ German
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral