Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking men 39-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Let's banter and laugh till our ribs hurt:-)

In her own words

A few things about myself. I was born and raised in Southern California. I work in the healthcare field and have a career that I can honestly say that I love. I lived in Kansas for 3 years for grad school and work and I moved back to California the end of 2012. I learned a few things about farm life while living in the flat plains of the Midwest. However, I will always be a city girl at heart and would be happy not to experience anymore tornadoes or hail storms again. I am passionate about many things. I enjoy being active, running, biking, hiking, the outdoors, museums, being adventurous, spontaneity, and exploring LA. I completed my sixth half marathon this month and enjoy training for upcoming races. I'm currently training for LA marathon next month and the Big Sur international marathon in April. I have an equal balance and enjoy getting dressed up for a night out and sporting my sneakers too. I'm a pretty optimistic person and like to surround myself with happy positive people. I'm a morning person due to the nature of my job, enjoy smiling and laughing and if you have a sense of humor we will get along very well. I enjoy taking vacations and traveling internationally, locally, and weekend getaways. I enjoy dining out at my favorite spots and trying out new restaurants and venues around Los Angeles. I enjoy trader joes and target and strolling the farmers markets. I'm not looking for someone to share 100% similar interests, but I think someone who is open minded to try new things at least once or twice would be great. I value chivalry, integrity, good communication, honesty, commitment, and family values. I don't like mind games or insincere people and if you enjoyed my profile and want to learn more about me and what makes me laugh and smile then feel free to email me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like toy dogs like tea cup poodles, yorkies, boston terriers, and french bulldogs. I also adore koala bears, pandas, and safari animals.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling. Latest travel was Tanzania. I been to England, France, Costa Rica, Cabo, Ensenada, Mallorca, Taipei, Hong Kong, Bangkok. My favorite cities:NYC, Las Vegas, San Fran, Hong Kong. I like Pasadena, koreatown, DTLA, or the west side.

Favorite things

My favorite cuisines are Vietnamese, Japanese hot pot, Korean, mediterranean. I have a sweet tooth for donuts and coffee once in a while. I am open to try out different ethnic foods and cuisines. I love all types of tea.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy running and exercising daily. I have done 3 5K's, an 8K, and a 10 mile race. I finished two half marathons and I train weekly with a running group for future races.

Last read

Text messages from family and friends. The last book I read was The Hunger Games Part One. I don't read much. I prefer the pictures.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
My family is from Hong Kong, but I was born in LA. I'm Chinese-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a double masters degrees