Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Conshohocken, PA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 25 miles of Philadelphia, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: one laid-back, beer drinking, baseball watching guy

In her own words

The bar scene was getting a little old so I thought I would try something here I am! My friends describe me as funny, genuine, thoughtful, ambitious and always ready to have fun. I'm an active person and I am looking for someone who shares the same interests of being fit & healthy. I love watching sports- mainly football and baseball- but I'll watch anything. I like to spend my time exploring the city- finding new places to eat or have a drink. I love sitting outside enjoying a good beer with good company. I love to bake. I got a KitchenAid Mixer for Christmas with all of the accessories- definitely my favorite present of all time! One day of these days I am going to retire from the corporate world and open up my own bakery... but probably not any time in the near future. So for now I just bake for friends and family. If someone is having a party- they can always count on me to bring dessert. I love my job. I am a HR Business Partner for privately held company in Center City. And no, I am not the female version of Toby from the office ;). I like working with people- everyday is different and certainly not boring! I'm pretty laid-back when it comes to dating and relationships- I think starting out as friends is a good base and seeing what develops from there. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with and someone I can have a lot of fun with. So drop me a line and let's grab a drink!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My parents have a black lab, Chase. I love her and frequently kidnap her for walks along the Kelly or an afternoon nap on the couch. I would love to get a dog but my place is too small and my work schedule too hectic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

BYOBs and dive bars


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

Running, trying new beers, wine, spending time with people that I love and who make me laugh. As long as the company is good and we are having fun- I'm game!

For fun

Hang out with friends, go to bars, travel, bake/cook, maybe a game of darts at the Bards?

Last read

I wish I had more time to read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree