Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Princeton, IN, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A big heart with a big smile to match

In her own words

Hmmm.......where to begin? I'm a very active single mother with two very active boys! My friends tell me that I have a big heart and a big smile to match. I can be a little shy in big groups, but if it's just the two of us I just might talk your ear off. My faith is very important to me and has played a very big part in my life, especially the past two years. Then there are my boys........two of the greatest gifts that God has ever given me. They are my source of strength every day and my reason for exhaustion on most. I love to be active. I run to keep my sanity and to prove to myself that I can do it even though everyone thinks I'm crazy. I love running half marathons and will some day run a marathon when my boys are older. I love to be outdoors and am up for almost any new experience. However after a long week of work, nothing sounds better than cuddling up on the couch watching a good movie. I love music and when I'm not singing out loud, I'm usually singing in my head. Travel is something I haven't had much of a chance to do but I have a long list of places that I would like to see some day. Italy is on the top of that list. I love my job and have worked at the same place for 12 years now. My coworkers are wonderful and we spend a lot of time laughing. It's very rewarding even though I don't make a lot. I get to do what I love everyday and that's what is important. I'm hoping to find someone that adds to my very full life. Someone that's willing to try new things with me and that will laugh when it doesn't go as planned. I like to be around people and I have a pretty big family that is very important to me so my ideal guy needs to be ready to jump in the middle of the craziness that is my family. More than anything I need a friend that I will make me laugh when I want to cry (yes, I'm a girl and I'm prone to cry!) and a partner in this crazy life that I love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Colorado, any place tropical, the Chicago Art Institute, theme parks.....I just love to travel!


Oakland City University, Oakland City, IN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but I'm mostly drawn to Rock, soul, bluegrass, and contemporary Christian music. I LOVE to listen to live music and just can't sit still when a great song is playing.

For fun

Almost anything outdoors, road races anything from 5Ks to half marathons and trail races, going to the movies, listening to live music, and just being with good friends

Last read

Summertime is when I get my reading done and I finished Hunger Games Triology this summer. I read Runner's World Magazine too when I get the chance, and of course my Bible is a daily read for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a music and art teacher for grades K-8 and I love my job!! I have the best students in the world.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree