Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Memphis, TN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I love college football [ROLL TIDE!], Memphis...

In his own words

I love college football [ROLL TIDE!], Memphis Grizzlies, Sunday funday brunch/mosas, and travelling. I believe I have found a perfect work/life/fun/relax balance. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and could be considered a bit of a nerd. So lucky you I can use your and you're the right way. Im pretty independent so if you dont want to do something i do no biggie. Obviously we should have some shared interests. I prefer to meet someone younger that has their stuff somewhat together. I run a lot but that ain't in everyone's bag of tricks. Good luck to you all, ladies.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I like 'em, have almost always had 'em, but have none now. I really hope this site doesn't say that I "fancy felines" like what it shows when I see other profiles. I have no problem with cats but I don't "fancy felines."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, San Diego, Flying Saucer, HI (Big Island), Scotland, London - there's a bunch of places I would love to go so I'd like a travel buddy. I have accumulated lots of credit card points wink wink.


The University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, AL

Favorite things

Eating, running, travelling, going to events. Least favorite things: Being responsible for making a toast, talking on the phone, exercise in the morning, and folding clothes (I have an excellent woman named Alba that will do this).

For fun

Run, watch College Football/Basketball, read, travel ... anywhere

Last read

I've recently read a biography on Charlie Manson and I read the book Unbreakable that they're making into a movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I crush souls with my pocket protector.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I haf some learnin. Can do readin, ritin, n rithmatic.