Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I saw that going a lot differently in my mind...

In her own words

I love karaoke and random dance parties. I will make any bar a dance bar and know all the words to many a hit... I love concerts and will pretty much go to any concert to which I'm invited. Recent shows range from backstreet boys/nkotb to Stevie Nicks. Any girl in my age range who days she didn't have a Joey McIntyre or Jordan Knight doll is lying.... I want to put as many stamps in my passport as I can. I recently visited London, and am hopefully traveling to Italy (my motherland) with my family in the fall. I love running and yoga. recently got roped into doing the Men's Health urbanathalon next month so I will probably re tear my ankle hopping over a cab. My best friend says I'm the best at running in a straight line but am a little spastic. She is probably right... I'm sarcastic, and can pretty much laugh at anything. I'm looking for someone who can hold on an interesting conversation, and can make me laugh. I would love to find someone to try new activities with, but also am just as happy staying at home with a glass of wine and a good movie. I'm looking for someone who is up for an adventure (traveling, trying new things...) Sound like you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I wish I could have a dog in the city, but don't think its fair to leave it couped up in an apt all day long. I think about getting a cat, but worry about those cat lady associations. My dog at my parents house is my favorite running partner...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, Union Square Market, Met, West Village...


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love music, especially older music such as classic rock, Motown, and soul. My favorite contemporary artists are Florence and the Machine, Muse, Kings of Leon, Mumford and Sons, The Black Keys and the list goes on... Plus Jay-Z, but who doesn't?

For fun

I like to be active and run race/practice yoga regularly. Love to try out new restaurants, events, museums, concerts, etc. Am always up for any live music event, especially if its a new band of whom I have never heard...

Last read

The last thing I read was Gone Girl. I love the classics...and NYMag



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Advertising, specializing in digital media...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
My grandparents are from Sicily...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral