Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Englishtown, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a good respectful guy

In her own words

I'm good hearted sincere person. I surround myself with wonderful friends and my wonderful family. I love to travel and take weekend trips. I love to laugh and love having a good time. I'm extremely honest, straight forward and down to earth. I don't play games and I try to stay away from any drama and negativity. There are a lot of people who I know that had success on this site, so I figured I would give it a try. I am very into fitness and nutrition. I work out 5-6 days a week and really enjoy it!! I enjoy to run as well. I've raced distances from 5k-marathon. This is a huge part of my life and I'm hoping to find someone with a similar interest in this. I want to be with someone who is respectful, trustworthy and honest. My ideal guy has to have a good sense of humor and make me laugh. I'm extremely close with my family, so I would like a guy who is family oriented. I am hoping to find my true match! I know what I want and I believe there is someone out there for everyone :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 yellow labradors that I absolutely love!

Favorite hot spots

I love going away as often as I can. I like to travel to the caribbean or cruise. My dream is to go to Italy one day. I also like to take weekend trips, usually to Atlantic City.

Favorite things

Running, beach, travel, jet skiing, football, skiing, caribbean, vacations, laughing, wine, fitness, dining out, baking, weight lifting, boardwalk

For fun

I'm very laid back. I enjoy nice dinners and going to new places. I love going into the city for a play and dinner. Also, I love to go to comedy clubs. In the summer, I like to spend by time by the beach or down the shore.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates in Business Administration with an accounting concentration. I also have my cosmetology license.