Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RunnerMD93

33 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 18-34 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello there, From Detroit to Manhattan to...

In his own words

Hello there, From Detroit to Manhattan to Chapel Hill to Wyoming and now back to NC. I have enjoyed living in a variety of locations, but I am feeling happy and settled back in NC. I moved to Charlotte over two years ago now and I am starting to feel a bit like a "local." I have already met a lot of fun and interesting friends and now I am looking forward to finding the one that "feels right." So, how to best describe myself...Most importantly, I consider myself to be a kind person, someone who genuinely cares for and empathizes with others (which is why I chose to go into medicine). I am energetic and passionate and like to live in the moment. I like to consider myself very open-minded and I am always excited to learn about others. I am hardworking and ambitious, but work to live and not the other way around. Although I sometimes come up short, I desire and strive for balance in my life. My friends would describe me as varying proportions of considerate, positive, loyal, open-minded, compassionate, patient, and caring. Well, maybe that is just how I hope they describe me :) Regardless, it would be great if these are traits that you "hope" are used to describe you as well :) I am athletic, active, adventurous, and love to spend time in the outdoors. I especially enjoy running and hiking and would love to find someone who shares these interests. I also enjoy traveling and just recently returned from my first trip to the Philippines (with a second already in the works). I would love to find someone who shares my wanderlust and would be up for adventures both near and far. I am definitely a guy who loves to cook (compliments loving to eat very well). Other activies I enjoy are singing, dancing, theater and for the most part just immersing myself in the many diverse cultural activities that life has to offer. I also have the four (yes four) best dogs that you could hope for and I spoil them like children. So hopefully you love (or at least really like) dogs. Anyways, if you think that we could be a good match, then I would love to hear from you

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have four amazing Cockapoos. Artie, Allie, Annabel and Shadow. They are my constant companions and possibly a little bit more work than I bargained for (two are still pups). But they are also my best friends and I love them to the moon.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I loved Italy (particularly Rome) and just returned from the Philippines. Planning to head to borocay and Hong Kong next. I also like to travel domestically and think that there is a ton to do right here in the US.

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I really can listen to anything interesting. I really enjoy film (silent films, classics, popcorn movies). I enjoy reading. I love to cook for people and I have a few can't miss specialties. I also enjoy getting away to Vegas a 1-2 times per year:)

For fun

In my free time I like being outoors with my dogs. I enjoy hiking, biking, running, skiing, or just lying on the beach. I like to go to concerts, sporting events, movies, restaurants, and especially coffee shops and ice cream parlors.

Last read

Medical journals everyday. Divergent was my last guilty pleasure read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Physician in Charlotte, NC
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MD