Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-41 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Yoga and the City

In her own words

I just moved to NYC! So I am trying this again. I did match before. I met someone! Hooray! It didn't work out! Crickets! So I am back for round two. Maybe. I'm updating my profile with new pictures and paragraphs. It's me a two years later. I have finally graduated college. I ran the New York, Chicago and Boston marathons. I have learned to do full pigeon pose, hurdler's pose and bird of paradise pose. I'm working on my handstand. I have fallen in love with music festivals. And I got a pug. What am I looking for? Love, you know? My partner. He will be kind, in thoughts, words and actions. He will be funny, the witty kind. He will be cute. I like tall, even though I'm short. He will be open to practicing yoga, if he doesn't already. He will laugh at my jokes. He will make me laugh. And then there has to be that je ne sais quoi. the spark. A brief history I grew up in Minnesota. Yes, I know we have accents. I love them, and I can do a funny impression of my mom. I moved here six years ago and have since lost mine. I came here to finish college and to escape the horrible winters. It is January and I got a tan at the beach last weekend! My mom told me today it was -17 there. Do you know what that feels like? Not good, I can tell you. I finally finally graduated last December and am now looking for a higher paying job. Currently, I teach yoga and I can honestly say I love it. I never understood when people said "do what you love and it isn't work," but I do now. It is never a bore or a chore. I love it. And it is extraordinarily gratifying. Fun facts I love yoga. Punctuation and grammar are important to me. I was front row at Jay-Z and Kanye last year. I eat frozen yogurt nearly daily. with sprinkles. I watch South Park and Curb. My fastest half marathon is 1.32. My goal is 1.29. I am studying Buddhism, for real bodhicitta-style. I am a vegetarian. Someday I would like to go vegan. I'm a work in progress. I like progress. I am pro-smile. I have a pug. She has my heart. I have a niece. She also has my heart. Ninety percent of the stuff I own is from lululemon. I love trance, progressive trance, trance, progressive house, deep house, ambient house, Chicago house. If you don't know what any of that means, don't worry, you will ;) So that is all for tonight. If you think weare match, send my a message!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a pug named Olive.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Del Mar, Little Italy, LA, Palm Springs, San Francisco, Chicago, Hawaii, Torrey Pines, any beach or running trail will do, NYC, Vegas, Madison, and of course Minnetonka.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

The ocean, 26.2, Brooklyn, sashimi, manduka, LED lights, Armin, chai, Minny, laughter, pugs, Gucci, mascara, old friends, sunsets, naps, nieces, travel, the dancefloor at 2a, clean sheets, peonies, Buddha, and my favorite thing of all... love!

For fun

Running, traveling, yogaing, pugging, sushiing,dancing, festivalling, and verbing.

Last read

Pema Chodron NYTimes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I do some meditating here and there.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral