Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RunnerGirl240

29 year old woman | Towson, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-34 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi There ;-)

In her own words

Hello there! Thanks for taking a look at my profile. I'm an elementary school teacher, and I absolutely love my job. I promise I will try my best not to bore you with stories. I'm very career oriented, and that doesn't always leave a lot of time to meet people, especially with going to Grad School part time to become a Reading Specialist. I’m currently getting back into running and want to start doing races again. My goal is to complete the Boston Marathon in 2016. I have a really close family and group of friends who I spend a lot of time with. I enjoy watching movies, reading, and traveling. I love going to Ravens games, Orioles games, the beach and just hanging out with friends and family. But that’s enough about me… I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and likes going out but also doesn't mind spending nights in watching movies. Since I have started running living a healthy lifestyle has become important to me but i am not obsessive about it. I still love a good cheeseburger and fries every so often. If you would be willing to go running with me that is a definite plus. Don't worry I won't make you run the whole 13.1 or 26.2 miles unless you really want to ;) I'm honestly looking for someone who will be a best friend and more. If there is anything else about me you would like to know don’t hesitate to send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

I had one dog named Blink. He was a yellow lab/ German Shepherd mix.

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going out in Fed Hill, Fells, Canton, Towson, and Annapolis. Love the beach and going to see shows at Centerstage. Growing up in Ireland enabled me to see a lot of different places in Europe. I loved Rome, Venice, and Belgium.

College

Stevenson University, Stevenson, MD

Favorite things

I have a love/ hate relationship with running :) I listen to a variety of different types of music. Some of my favorite TV shows are Scandal, Chicago Fire, Chicago P.D, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, NCIS, Bones, Castle and The Good Wife.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I also enjoy traveling, reading, listening to music, and watching movies, Ravens/Orioles' games, concerts, museums, going to the movies, going out to dinner, wine festivals, the beach, road trips etc.

Last read

This is hard because I'm always reading something.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an elementary school teacher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science degree in Elementary Education: Liberal Arts and Technology. I'm currently working on getting my Masters Degree as a Reading Specialist.